Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Aquilon - 159/167 (Peu commune) Aquilon (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Mark Poole

Impression française

  • Forge de Thran
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Impression anglaise

  • Thran Forge
  • Artifact
  • 2: Until end of turn, target nonartifact creature gets +1/+0 and is an artifact creature.
  • "This will work," Gerrard called to the elves as he used the forge to strengthen the aboroth, "but if it doesn't, we won't survive to care."

Oracle

  • Thran Forge
  • Artifact
  • {2}: Until end of turn, target nonartifact creature gets +1/+0 and becomes an artifact in addition to its other types.

Règles

  • Now becomes an artifact in addition to its other types. [2005-11-01]
  • If Thran Forge’s ability is activated targeting a nonartifact creature, then it’s activated again in response targeting the same creature, the second instance will resolve. The first instance will then be countered for having an illegal target, since the target is no longer a nonartifact creature. [2008-04-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,20 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus