Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Aquilon - 47/167 (card.rarity.R) Aquilon (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Andrew Robinson

French printing

English printing

  • Pendrell Mists
  • Enchantment
  • Each creature gains "During your upkeep, pay 1 or bury this creature."
  • As insubstantial—and as insistent—as appetite.

Oracle

  • Pendrell Mists
  • Enchantment
  • All creatures have "At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice this creature unless you pay {1}."

Rulings

  • When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature. [2008-04-01]
  • If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want. [2008-04-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 2,00 € Quotation increase

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus