Printings

Éblouissement de subjugation - Ravnica: La Cité des Guildes
Comments
  • All printings
  • Glare of Subdual - Eternal Masters (card.rarity.R) Éblouissement de subjugation - Ravnica: La Cité des Guildes (card.rarity.R)

Informations

French printing

  • Éblouissement de subjugation
  • Enchantement
  • Engagez une créature dégagée que vous contrôlez : Engagez l'artefact ciblé ou la créature ciblée.
  • La juste lumière de Selesnya est canalisée par les plus fervents, aveuglant les infidèles.

English printing

  • Glare of Subdual
  • Enchantment
  • Tap an untapped creature you control: Tap target artifact or creature.
  • The righteous light of Selesnya is channeled through the devout, striking out to blind the nonbelievers.

Oracle

  • Glare of Subdual
  • Enchantment
  • Tap an untapped creature you control: Tap target artifact or creature.

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 1,50 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 2,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus