Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Hache assoiffée
  • Artefact : équipement
  • La créature équipée gagne +4/+0.
    Au début de votre étape de fin, si la créature équipée n'a pas infligé de blessures de combat à une créature ce tour-ci, sacrifiez-la.
    Équipement 2
  • C'est parfois l'arme qui guide le porteur.

Impression anglaise

  • Thirsting Axe
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +4/+0.
    At the beginning of your end step, if equipped creature didn't deal combat damage to a creature this turn, sacrifice it.
    Equip 2
  • Sometimes the weapon wields the bearer.

Oracle

  • Thirsting Axe
  • Artifact - Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +4/+0.
    At the beginning of your end step, if equipped creature didn't deal combat damage to a creature this turn, sacrifice it.
    Equip {2}

Règles

  • If the equipped creature dealt combat damage only to a player or planeswalker, Thirsting Axe’s triggered ability triggers. The same is true if the creature didn’t deal combat damage at all. [2016-07-13]
  • Thirsting Axe’s triggered ability checks whether the creature it’s attached to at the moment your end step begins dealt combat damage to a creature earlier in the turn. It doesn’t matter whether Thirsting Axe was attached to it (or to any creature at all) as combat damage was dealt. [2016-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,40 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus