Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Jace, détisseur de secrets
  • Planeswalker : Jace
  • +1 : Regard 1, puis piochez une carte.
    -2 : Renvoyez la créature ciblée dans la main de son propriétaire.
    -8 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « À chaque fois qu'un adversaire lance son premier sort à chaque tour, contrecarrez ce sort. »
  • 5

English printing

  • Jace, Unraveler of Secrets
  • Planeswalker — Jace
  • +1: Scry 1, then draw a card.
    −2: Return target creature to its owner's hand.
    −8: You get an emblem with "Whenever an opponent casts his or her first spell each turn, counter that spell."
  • 5

Oracle

  • Jace, Unraveler of Secrets
  • Planeswalker - Jace
  • +1: Scry 1, then draw a card.
    −2: Return target creature to its owner's hand.
    −8: You get an emblem with "Whenever an opponent casts his or her first spell each turn, counter that spell."
  • 5

Rulings

  • The emblem’s triggered ability counters the first spell an opponent casts on each turn, not just that opponent’s turn. [2016-04-08]
  • If Jace’s emblem’s triggered ability doesn’t counter the first spell an opponent casts (perhaps because that spell can’t be countered), it won’t trigger again in the same turn to try to counter that player’s second spell. [2016-04-08]
  • If you have multiple opponents, Jace’s emblem can trigger once each turn for each opponent. [2016-04-08]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 6,00 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 12.00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus