Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Cosse de gestation
  • Artefact
  • (gp peut être payé au choix avec g ou 2 points de vie.)
    1gp, t, sacrifiez une créature : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature ayant un coût converti de mana égal à 1 plus le coût converti de mana de la créature sacrifiée, mettez cette carte sur le champ de bataille, puis mélangez votre bibliothèque. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

English printing

  • Birthing Pod
  • Artifact
  • (gp can be paid with either g or 2 life.)
    1gp, t, Sacrifice a creature: Search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to 1 plus the sacrificed creature's converted mana cost, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Oracle

  • Birthing Pod
  • Artifact
  • ({(g/p)} can be paid with either {G} or 2 life.)
    {1}{(g/p)}, {T}, Sacrifice a creature: Search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to 1 plus the sacrificed creature's converted mana cost, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Quotation increase
  • Foil : -3,70 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus