Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Exode - 100/143 (Peu commune) Exode (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Terese Nielsen

Impression française

Impression anglaise

  • Scalding Salamander
  • Summon Salamander
  • 0: Scalding Salamander deals 1 damage to each creature without flying defending player controls. Play this ability only if Scalding Salamander is attacking and only once each turn.
  • 2/1

Oracle

  • Scalding Salamander
  • Creature - Salamander
  • Whenever Scalding Salamander attacks, you may have it deal 1 damage to each creature without flying defending player controls.
  • 2/1

Règles

  • The ability triggers on the declaration of attackers and will resolve before blockers are declared. [2004-10-04]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,00 € Cote en augmentation

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus