Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Assaut du caveau
  • Enchantement légendaire
  • À chaque fois qu'au moins une créature que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, créez un jeton d'artefact incolore Trésor avec « t, sacrifiez cet artefact : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve ».
    Au début de votre étape de fin, si vous contrôlez au moins cinq artefacts, transformez l'Assaut du caveau.
  • Caveau de Catlacan
  • Terrain légendaire
  • (Transformation de l'Assaut du caveau.)
    t : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve.
    t : Ajoutez u à votre réserve pour chaque artefact que vous contrôlez.
  • r dans les pièces d'or fut plus difficile qu'ils ne l'avaient espéré, mais danser provoqua un délicieux tintement métallique.

English printing

  • Storm the Vault
  • Legendary Enchantment
  • Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, create a colorless Treasure artifact token with "t, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."
    At the beginning of your end step, if you control five or more artifacts, transform Storm the Vault.
  • Vault of Catlacan
  • Legendary Land
  • (Transforms from Storm the Vault.)
    t: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.
    t: Add u to your mana pool for each artifact you control.
  • ming in coins proved harder than they'd hoped, but dancing was a jingling delight.

Oracle

  • Storm the Vault
  • Legendary Enchantment
  • Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, create a colorless Treasure artifact token with "{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."
    At the beginning of your end step, if you control five or more artifacts, transform Storm the Vault.
  • Vault of Catlacan
  • Legendary Land
  • (Transforms from Storm the Vault.)
    {T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.
    {T}: Add {U} to your mana pool for each artifact you control.

Rulings

  • Storm the Vault’s first ability can trigger more than once in a turn if creatures you control deal combat damage at different times in a turn (most likely because one or more has first strike) or if creatures you control deal combat damage to more than one player at once. [2018-01-19]
  • The last ability of Storm the Vault doesn’t trigger if you don’t control five or more artifacts as your end step begins. If it does trigger but you don’t control five or more artifacts as it resolves, it does nothing. [2018-01-19]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, if you control more than one attacking creature, you may have your creatures deal damage to different opponents so that Storm the Vault’s first ability triggers twice. [2018-01-19]
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics). [2018-01-19]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus