Printings

Guerrilla Tactics - Tenth Edition
Comments
  • All printings
  • Guerrilla Tactics - Tenth Edition (card.rarity.U) Guerrilla Tactics - Ninth Edition (card.rarity.U) Guerrilla Tactics - Eighth Edition (card.rarity.U) Guerrilla Tactics - Alliances (card.rarity.C) Guerrilla Tactics - Alliances (card.rarity.C)

Informations

  • Expansion : Tenth Edition - 211/383 (card.rarity.U) Tenth Edition (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : Dave Dorman

English printing

  • Guerrilla Tactics
  • Instant
  • Guerrilla Tactics deals 2 damage to target creature or player.
    When a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Guerrilla Tactics, Guerrilla Tactics deals 4 damage to target creature or player.

French printing

  • Tactiques de guérilla
  • Éphémère
  • Les Tactiques de guérilla infligent 2 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.
    Quand un sort ou une capacité contrôlés par un adversaire vous contraint à vous défausser des Tactiques de guérilla, les Tactiques de guérilla infligent 4 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

Oracle

  • Guerrilla Tactics
  • Instant
  • Guerrilla Tactics deals 2 damage to target creature or player.
    When a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Guerrilla Tactics, Guerrilla Tactics deals 4 damage to target creature or player.

Rulings

  • If it is discarded, the damage done by it is done by this card due to an ability and not by a spell. [2004-10-04]
  • The second ability will trigger even on an optional discard caused by an opponent. [2004-10-04]
  • Discarding as a cost to cast a spell will not trigger the ability. Only discarding as an effect will trigger the ability. [2004-10-04]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : -0,60 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus