Printings

Treetop Village - Tenth Edition
Comments
  • All printings
  • Treetop Village - Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (card.rarity.U) Treetop Village - Duel Decks: Garruk vs. Liliana (card.rarity.U) Treetop Village - Tenth Edition (card.rarity.U) Treetop Village - Urza's Legacy (card.rarity.U)

Informations

  • Expansion : Tenth Edition - 361/383 (card.rarity.U) Tenth Edition (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : Rob Alexander

English printing

  • Treetop Village
  • Land
  • Treetop Village comes into play tapped.
    t: Add g to your mana pool.
    1g: Treetop Village becomes a 3/3 green Ape creature with trample until end of turn. It's still a land. (If it would deal enough combat damage to its blockers to destroy them, you may have it deal the rest of its damage to defending player.)

French printing

  • Village arboricole
  • Terrain
  • Le Village arboricole arrive en jeu engagé.t : Ajoutez g à votre réserve.

    1g : Le Village arboricole devient une créature 3/3 verte Grand singe avec le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour. C'est toujours un terrain. (S'il inflige suffisamment de blessures de combat à ses bloqueurs pour les détruire, vous pouvez faire qu'il inflige le reste de ses blessures au joueur défenseur.)

Oracle

  • Treetop Village
  • Land
  • Treetop Village enters the battlefield tapped.
    {T}: Add {G} to your mana pool.
    {1}{G}: Treetop Village becomes a 3/3 green Ape creature with trample until end of turn. It's still a land. (If it would assign enough damage to its blockers to destroy them, you may have it assign the rest of its damage to defending player or planeswalker.)

Rulings

  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: It can only attack, and its {T} abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. [2008-08-01]
  • The layering rules have changed. Now if you animate a land and it's power and toughness are lowered by Mutilate or a similar effect, reactivating the land's ability won't reset the values. This is because you apply all effects that set power and tougness to specific values before you apply any that modify power and toughness, regardless of the order in which the effects resolve. [2009-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : -0,60 € Quotation stable
  • Foil : -1,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus