Impressions

Mind Bend - Tenth Edition
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • Mind Bend - Tenth Edition (Rare) Mind Bend - Ninth Edition (Rare) Mind Bend - Eighth Edition (Rare) Mind Bend - Mirage (Peu commune)

Informations

  • Extension : Tenth Edition - 93/383 (Rare) Tenth Edition (Rare)
  • Artiste : Mike Dringenberg

Impression anglaise

  • Mind Bend
  • Instant
  • Change the text of target permanent by replacing all instances of one color word with another or one basic land type with another. (For example, you may change "nonblack creature" to "nongreen creature" or "forestwalk" to "islandwalk." This effect doesn't end at end of turn.)
  • ["The world, I've come to realize, is a blank canvas on which to paint."
    —Ixidor, reality sculptor]

Impression française

  • Ploiement mental
  • Éphémère
  • Changez le texte de règles d'un permanent ciblé en remplaçant toutes les occurrences d'un nom de couleur par un autre nom de couleur ou d'un type de terrain de base par un autre. (Par exemple, vous pouvez remplacer « créature non-noire » par « créature non-verte » ou « traversée des forêts » par « traversée des îles. » Cet effet ne s'arrête pas à la fin du tour.)
  • [« J'ai fini par réaliser que le monde était une toile vierge qui n'attendait que mon coup de pinceau. »—
    Ixidor, sculpteur de réalité]

Oracle

  • Mind Bend
  • Instant
  • Change the text of target permanent by replacing all instances of one color word with another or one basic land type with another. (For example, you may change "nonblack creature" to "nongreen creature" or "forestwalk" to "islandwalk." This effect lasts indefinitely.)

Règles

  • Alters all occurrences of the chosen word in the text box and the type line of the given card. [2004-10-04]
  • Can target a card with no appropriate words on it, or even one with no words at all. [2004-10-04]
  • It can't change a word to the same word. It must be a different word. [2004-10-04]
  • You can't change proper nouns (i.e. card names) such as "Island Fish Jasconius". [2004-10-04]
  • It only changes what is printed on the card (or set on a token when it was created or set by a copy effect). It will not change any effects that are on the permanent. [2004-10-04]
  • You choose the words to change on resolution. [2004-10-04]
  • It can be used to change a land's type from one basic land type to another. For example, a Forest can be changed to an Island so it produces blue mana. [2004-10-04]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,60 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus