Impressions

Plagiarize - Tenth Edition
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • Plagiarize - Tenth Edition (Rare) Plagiarize - Ninth Edition (Rare) Plagiarize - Torment (Rare)

Informations

  • Extension : Tenth Edition - 97/383 (Rare) Tenth Edition (Rare)
  • Artiste : Jeremy Jarvis

Impression anglaise

  • Plagiarize
  • Instant
  • Until end of turn, if target player would draw a card, instead that player skips that draw and you draw a card.
  • "Are you thinking what I'm thinking?"

Impression française

  • Plagiat
  • Éphémère
  • Jusqu'à la fin du tour, si le joueur ciblé devait piocher une carte, ce joueur passe cette pioche et vous piochez une carte à la place.
  • « Est-ce que vous pensez à ce que je pense ? »

Oracle

  • Plagiarize
  • Instant
  • Until end of turn, if target player would draw a card, instead that player skips that draw and you draw a card.

Règles

  • If you target yourself, this spell has no useful effect. It will not cause an infinite loop since a replacement effect can't modify the same event more than once. This effect will not modify the draw that it has you perform. [2004-10-04]
  • You draw the card from your library as normal, not from your opponent's library. [2007-07-15]
  • If you and your opponent each cast Plagiarize on each other during the same turn, the two spells effectively cancel each other out. You will draw cards when you normally would and so will your opponent. [2007-07-15]
  • If you target a player whose library is empty, any effect or turn-based action that would cause that player to draw a card will cause you to draw a card instead. It doesn't matter that the other player would be unable to draw. [2007-07-15]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,60 € Cote en augmentation
  • Premium : -1,90 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus