Printings

Open the Vaults - Magic 2010
Comments
  • All printings
  • Open the Vaults - Commander 2016 (card.rarity.R) Open the Vaults - Commander 2015 (card.rarity.R) Open the Vaults - Magic 2010 (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : Magic 2010 - 21/249 (card.rarity.R) Magic 2010 (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Brian Despain

English printing

  • Open the Vaults
  • Sorcery
  • Return all artifact and enchantment cards from all graveyards to the battlefield under their owners' control. (Auras with nothing to enchant remain in graveyards.)
  • When the vaults are empty, everyone is rich.

French printing

  • Ouvrez les chambres fortes !
  • Rituel
  • Renvoyez, sous le contrôle de leurs propriétaires, toutes les cartes d'artefact et d'enchantement de tous les cimetières sur le champ de bataille. (Les auras qui n'ont rien à enchanter restent dans les cimetières.)
  • Quand les coffres sont vides, tout le monde est riche.

Oracle

  • Open the Vaults
  • Sorcery
  • Return all artifact and enchantment cards from all graveyards to the battlefield under their owners' control. (Auras with nothing to enchant remain in graveyards.)

Rulings

  • If multiple players have Auras in their graveyards, the player whose turn it is announces what his or her Auras will enchant, then each other player in turn order does the same, then all artifacts and enchantments (including both Auras and non-Auras) enter the battlefield at the same time. [2009-10-01]
  • An Aura put onto the battlefield this way can't enchant an artifact or enchantment that's also being put onto the battlefield with Open the Vaults. [2009-10-01]
  • If an Aura can be returned to the battlefield with Open the Vaults, it must be, even if its owner doesn't like what it would enchant. [2009-10-01]
  • Any abilities that trigger during the resolution of Open the Vaults will wait to be put onto the stack until Open the Vaults finishes resolving. The player whose turn it is will put all of his or her triggered abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order will do the same. (The last ability put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.) [2009-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 2,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus