Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2019 - 104/314 (Rare) Core Set 2019 (Rare)
  • Artiste : Jason Rainville

Impression anglaise

  • Isareth the Awakener
  • Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
  • Deathtouch
    Whenever Isareth the Awakener attacks, you may pay x. When you do, return target creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield with a corpse counter on it. If that creature would leave the battlefield, exile it instead of putting it anywhere else.
  • 3/3

Impression française

  • Isareth l'éveilleuse
  • Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier
  • Contact mortel
    À chaque fois qu'Isareth l'éveilleuse attaque, vous pouvez payer x. Quand vous faites ainsi, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille, depuis votre cimetière, une carte de créature avec un coût converti de mana de X ciblée avec un marqueur « cadavre » sur elle. Si cette créature devait quitter le champ de bataille, exilez-la à la place de la mettre autre part.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Isareth the Awakener
  • Legendary Creature - Human Wizard
  • Deathtouch
    Whenever Isareth the Awakener attacks, you may pay {X}. When you do, return target creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield with a corpse counter on it. If that creature would leave the battlefield, exile it instead of putting it anywhere else.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • Isareth’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may pay [Variable Colorless]. When you do, a second ability triggers and you pick a target creature card to return. This is different from abilities that say “If you do . . .” in that players may cast spells and activate abilities after mana is paid and the target creature card is chosen, but before that card is returned. [2018-07-13]
  • Because all attacking creatures are chosen at once, a creature returned this way can’t attack during the same combat as it returns, even if it has haste. [2018-07-13]
  • If a card in your graveyard has [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. [2018-07-13]
  • If you somehow remove a corpse counter from a creature Isareth has returned to the battlefield, the replacement effect that will exile it continues to apply. The counter is only to help remind you which creatures will be exiled if they would leave the battlefield. [2018-07-13]
  • If Isareth leaves the battlefield, the replacement effect continues to apply. If one of the creatures it returned would leave the battlefield, it’ll be exiled instead. [2018-07-13]
  • Because to die means to be put into a graveyard from the battlefield, a creature that is exiled instead doesn’t “die.” Abilities that would trigger when it dies won’t trigger. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus