Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2019 - 106/314 (Rare mythique) Core Set 2019 (Rare mythique)
  • Artiste : Bastien L. Deharme

Impression anglaise

  • Liliana, Untouched by Death
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana
  • +1: Put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard. If at least one of them is a Zombie card, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.
    −2: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of Zombies you control.
    −3: You may cast Zombie cards from your graveyard this turn.
  • 4

Impression française

  • Liliana, épargnée par la mort
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Liliana
  • +1 : Mettez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque dans votre cimetière. Si au moins une d'elles est une carte de zombie, chaque adversaire perd 2 points de vie et vous gagnez 2 points de vie.
    -2 : La créature ciblée gagne -X/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de zombies que vous contrôlez.
    -3 : Vous pouvez lancer des cartes de zombie depuis votre cimetière ce tour-ci.
  • 4

Oracle

  • Liliana, Untouched by Death
  • Legendary Planeswalker - Liliana
  • +1: Put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard. If at least one of them is a Zombie card, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.
    −2: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of Zombies you control.
    −3: You may cast Zombie cards from your graveyard this turn.
  • 4

Règles

  • The value of X is determined only as Liliana’s second ability resolves. If the number of Zombies you control changes later, the target creature’s power and toughness won’t change. [2018-07-13]
  • Casting a Zombie card from your graveyard once Liliana’s third ability has resolved follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. [2018-07-13]
  • Once Liliana’s third ability has resolved, any Zombie cards in your graveyard may be cast this turn, including Zombie cards that enter your graveyard later in the turn. [2018-07-13]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Liliana’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus