Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2019 - 173/314 (Peu commune) Core Set 2019 (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Randy Vargas

Impression anglaise

  • Colossal Majesty
  • Enchantment
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.
  • "Might doesn't just build empires. It protects them."
    —Inti, Sun Empire knight

Impression française

  • Majesté colossale
  • Enchantement
  • Au début de votre entretien, si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4, piochez une carte.
  • « La puissance ne construit pas simplement des empires. Elle les protège. »
    —Inti, chevalier de l'Empire du Soleil

Oracle

  • Colossal Majesty
  • Enchantment
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.

Règles

  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your upkeep begins, Colossal Majesty’s ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. [2018-07-13]
  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves, you won’t draw a card. [2018-07-13]
  • The creature with power 4 or greater that you control as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves doesn’t have to be the same creature with power 4 or greater that was under your control as the ability triggered. [2018-07-13]
  • You draw only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus