Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2019 - 186/314 (Rare) Core Set 2019 (Rare)
  • Artiste : Svetlin Velinov

Impression anglaise

  • Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma
  • Legendary Creature — Bear
  • Creature spells you cast with power 4 or greater cost 2 less to cast.
    Whenever Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma attacks, each creature you control with power 4 or greater gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn.
  • You don't want to know how she got that name.
  • 4/3

Impression française

  • Griffeboyaux, terreur de Qal Sisma
  • Créature légendaire : ours
  • Les sorts de créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4 que vous lancez coûtent 2 de moins à lancer.
    À chaque fois que Griffeboyaux, terreur de Qal Sisma attaque, chaque créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4 que vous contrôlez gagne +1/+1 et acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • Mieux vaut ne pas savoir d'où lui vient ce surnom.
  • 4/3

Oracle

  • Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma
  • Legendary Creature - Bear
  • Creature spells you cast with power 4 or greater cost {2} less to cast.
    Whenever Goreclaw, Terror of Qal Sisma attacks, each creature you control with power 4 or greater gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn.
  • 4/3

Règles

  • If you cast a creature spell that will enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters, such as Hungering Hydra, those counters aren’t considered when determining whether Goreclaw reduces that spell’s cost. Similarly, effects that will raise the creature’s power once it has entered the battlefield won’t apply. [2018-07-13]
  • If another creature has an ability that changes its power when it attacks, such as Brawl-Bash Ogre, you may have that ability resolve before Goreclaw’s last ability. [2018-07-13]
  • Goreclaw’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get either bonus, and a creature you control whose power decreases later in the turn won’t lose either bonus. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus