Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2019 - 213/314 (Peu commune) Core Set 2019 (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Even Amundsen

Impression anglaise

  • Brawl-Bash Ogre
  • Creature — Ogre Warrior
  • Menace <i>(This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)</i>
    Whenever Brawl-Bash Ogre attacks, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, Brawl-Bash Ogre gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
  • 3/3

Impression française

  • Ogre lyncherixe
  • Créature : ogre et guerrier
  • Menace (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par deux créatures ou plus.)
    À chaque fois que l'Ogre lyncherixe attaque, vous pouvez sacrifier une autre créature. Si vous faites ainsi, l'Ogre lyncherixe gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Brawl-Bash Ogre
  • Creature - Ogre Warrior
  • Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
    Whenever Brawl-Bash Ogre attacks, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, Brawl-Bash Ogre gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • While resolving the triggered ability of Brawl-Bash Ogre, you can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to give it +2/+2 more than once. [2018-07-13]
  • Once Brawl-Bash Ogre’s triggered ability begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to deal damage to Brawl-Bash Ogre after you’ve sacrificed a creature but before it gets +2/+2. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus