Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2019 - 224/314 (Peu commune) Core Set 2019 (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Mitchell Malloy

Impression anglaise

  • Skyrider Patrol
  • Creature — Elf Scout
  • Flying
    At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may pay gu. When you do, put a +1/+1 counter on another target creature you control, and that creature gains flying until end of turn.
  • 2/3

Impression française

  • Patrouille de cavaliers célestes
  • Créature : elfe et éclaireur
  • Vol
    Au début du combat pendant votre tour, vous pouvez payer gu. Quand vous faites ainsi, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une autre créature ciblée que vous contrôlez, et cette créature acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Skyrider Patrol
  • Creature - Elf Scout
  • Flying
    At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may pay {G}{U}. When you do, put a +1/+1 counter on another target creature you control, and that creature gains flying until end of turn.
  • 2/3

Règles

  • Skyrider Patrol’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may pay [Green][Blue]. If you do, a second ability triggers and you pick a target creature. This is different from abilities that say “If you do . . .” in that players may cast spells and activate abilities after mana is paid but before the target receives a counter and flying. [2018-07-13]
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Skyrider Patrol, you can’t pay [Green][Blue] multiple times to give more than one +1/+1 counter. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus