Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2019 - 34/314 (Rare mythique) Core Set 2019 (Rare mythique)
  • Artiste : Volkan Baga

Impression anglaise

  • Resplendent Angel
  • Creature — Angel
  • Flying
    At the beginning of each end step, if you gained 5 or more life this turn, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying and vigilance.
    3www: Until end of turn, Resplendent Angel gets +2/+2 and gains lifelink.
  • 3/3

Impression française

  • Ange resplendissant
  • Créature : ange
  • Vol
    Au début de chaque étape de fin, si vous avez gagné au moins 5 points de vie ce tour-ci, créez un jeton de créature 4/4 blanche Ange avec le vol et la vigilance.
    3www : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, l'Ange resplendissant gagne +2/+2 et acquiert le lien de vie.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Resplendent Angel
  • Creature - Angel
  • Flying
    At the beginning of each end step, if you gained 5 or more life this turn, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying and vigilance.
    {3}{W}{W}{W}: Until end of turn, Resplendent Angel gets +2/+2 and gains lifelink.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability checks if you gained 5 or more life total during the turn. It doesn’t matter if you also lost life or whether your life total is greater than it was at the beginning of the turn. It also doesn’t matter whether Resplendent Angel was on the battlefield when any of the life gain happened. [2018-07-13]
  • You don’t need to have gained 5 life all at once to satisfy Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability. [2018-07-13]
  • If you didn’t gain life during the turn before the end step begins, Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger. [2018-07-13]
  • You create only one Angel token, no matter how many times you gained 5 or more life. [2018-07-13]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t satisfy Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus