Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2019 - 61/314 (Peu commune) Core Set 2019 (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Randy Vargas

Impression anglaise

  • Mirror Image
  • Creature — Shapeshifter
  • You may have Mirror Image enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature you control.
  • The life of a shapeshifter is one of constant change.
  • 0/0

Impression française

  • Image miroir
  • Créature : changeforme
  • Vous pouvez faire que l'Image miroir arrive sur le champ de bataille comme une copie de n'importe quelle créature que vous contrôlez.
  • La vie d'un changeforme est une transformation perpétuelle.
  • 0/0

Oracle

  • Mirror Image
  • Creature - Shapeshifter
  • You may have Mirror Image enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature you control.
  • 0/0

Règles

  • Mirror Image copies exactly what was printed on the original creature (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it as any counters on it or any Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. [2018-07-13]
  • If the copied creature has [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. [2018-07-13]
  • If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is another Mirror Image), then Mirror Image enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen creature copied. [2018-07-13]
  • If the chosen creature is a token, Mirror Image copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield. Mirror Image doesn’t become a token in this case. [2018-07-13]
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Mirror Image enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature will also work. [2018-07-13]
  • If Mirror Image somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, it can’t become a copy of that creature. You may choose only a creature that’s already on the battlefield. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus