Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 162/344 (Rare) Core Set 2020 (Rare)
  • Artiste : Yongjae Choi

Impression anglaise

  • Thunderkin Awakener
  • Creature — Elemental Shaman
  • Haste
    Whenever Thunderkin Awakener attacks, choose target Elemental creature card in your graveyard with toughness less than Thunderkin Awakener's toughness. Return that card to the battlefield tapped and attacking. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.
  • 1/2

Impression française

  • Éveilleur sangfoudre
  • Créature : élémental et shamane
  • Célérité
    À chaque fois que l'Éveilleur sangfoudre attaque, choisissez une carte de créature Élémental ciblée dans votre cimetière avec une endurance inférieure ou égale à celle de l'Éveilleur sangfoudre. Renvoyez cette carte sur le champ de bataille engagée et attaquante. Sacrifiez-la au début de la prochaine étape de fin.
  • 1/2

Oracle

  • Thunderkin Awakener
  • Creature — Elemental Shaman
  • Haste
    Whenever Thunderkin Awakener attacks, choose target Elemental creature card in your graveyard with toughness less than Thunderkin Awakener's toughness. Return that card to the battlefield tapped and attacking. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.
  • 1/2

Règles

  • The target card must have lesser toughness both as Thunderkin Awakener attacks and as its triggered ability resolves. Other abilities that trigger whenever Thunderkin Awakener attacks can’t raise its toughness in time to allow the ability to target cards with greater toughness. [0000-00-00]
  • If Thunderkin Awakener leaves the battlefield after it has attacked but before its triggered ability resolves, use its toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine whether the card is still a legal target. [0000-00-00]
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the returned creature is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Thunderkin Awakener is attacking. [0000-00-00]
  • Although the returned creature is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks (such as that of Thunderkin Awakener itself) won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking. [0000-00-00]
  • If the new creature leaves the battlefield before the end step, that card remains in its current zone. It won’t be sacrificed. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus