Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 172/344 (Rare) Core Set 2020 (Rare)
  • Artiste : Mathias Kollros

Impression anglaise

  • Gargos, Vicious Watcher
  • Legendary Creature — Hydra
  • Vigilance
    Hydra spells you cast cost 4 less to cast.
    Whenever a creature you control becomes the target of a spell, Gargos, Vicious Watcher fights up to one target creature you don't control.
  • 8/7

Impression française

  • Gargos, gardien vicieux
  • Créature légendaire : hydre
  • Vigilance
    Les sorts d'hydre que vous lancez coûtent 4 de moins à lancer.
    À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez devient la cible d'un sort, Gargos, gardien vicieux se bat contre jusqu'à une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas.
  • 8/7

Oracle

  • Gargos, Vicious Watcher
  • Legendary Creature — Hydra
  • Vigilance
    Hydra spells you cast cost {4} less to cast.
    Whenever a creature you control becomes the target of a spell, Gargos, Vicious Watcher fights up to one target creature you don't control.
  • 8/7

Règles

  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Gargos). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. [0000-00-00]
  • Gargos’s cost-reduction ability affects only generic mana in a Hydra’s cost. For example, if you cast a Hydra spell with mana cost [0000-00-00]
  • to cast, not [0000-00-00]
  • 7/12/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • in its mana cost, you choose the value for X before applying cost reductions. For example, if you cast a Hydra spell with mana cost [0000-00-00]
  • . Any of that Hydra’s abilities that refer to X still uses 6 as the value for X regardless of what you actually paid. [0000-00-00]
  • Gargos’s cost-reduction ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. Gargos doesn’t reduce its own cost. [0000-00-00]
  • Gargos’s controller chooses which creature (if any) Gargos will fight, not the controller of the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell targets one creature you control multiple times, Gargos’s ability triggers once. If that spell targets multiple creatures you control, Gargos’s ability triggers once for each of those creatures. [0000-00-00]
  • Gargos’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Gargos’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Gargos is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus