Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 199/344 (Rare mythique) Core Set 2020 (Rare mythique)
  • Artiste : Yongjae Choi

Impression anglaise

  • Vivien, Arkbow Ranger
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Vivien
  • +1: Distribute two +1/+1 counters among up to two target creatures. They gain trample until end of turn.
    −3: Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature or planeswalker.
    −5: You may choose a creature card you own from outside the game, reveal it, and put it into your hand.
  • 4

Impression française

  • Vivien, ranger au bestiarc
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Vivien
  • +1 : Répartissez deux marqueurs +1/+1 entre jusqu'à deux créatures ciblées. Elles acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    -3 : Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une cible, créature ou planeswalker.
    -5 : Vous pouvez choisir une carte de créature que vous possédez en dehors de la partie, la révéler et la mettre dans votre main.
  • 4

Oracle

  • Vivien, Arkbow Ranger
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Vivien
  • +1: Distribute two +1/+1 counters among up to two target creatures. They gain trample until end of turn.
    −3: Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature or planeswalker.
    −5: You may choose a creature card you own from outside the game, reveal it, and put it into your hand.
  • 4

Règles

  • You choose how the counters will be distributed as you activate Vivien’s first ability. Each target creature must be assigned at least one counter. This means that you can’t put two counters on one creature but give two creatures trample. [0000-00-00]
  • You can activate Vivien’s first ability without choosing any target creatures. The counters won’t be put on anything. This is a change from previous rules regarding distributing counters. [0000-00-00]
  • If one of the two target creatures becomes an illegal target in response to Vivien’s first ability, the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on that creature is lost. It can’t be put on the legal target. [0000-00-00]
  • If either target is an illegal target as Vivien’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. [0000-00-00]
  • In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard. You may look at your sideboard at any time. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus