Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 38/344 (Commune) Core Set 2020 (Commune)
  • Artiste : Cristi Balanescu

Impression anglaise

  • Squad Captain
  • Creature — Human Soldier
  • Vigilance (Attacking doesn't cause this creature to tap.)
    Squad Captain enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each other creature you control.
  • The strength of the one is the strength of the many.
  • 2/2

Impression française

  • Capitaine d'escouade
  • Créature : humain et soldat
  • Vigilance (Attaquer avec cette créature ne la fait pas s'engager.)
    La Capitaine d'escouade arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle pour chaque autre créature que vous contrôlez.
  • La force de l'un fait la force du plus grand nombre.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Squad Captain
  • Creature — Human Soldier
  • Vigilance
    Squad Captain enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each other creature you control.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • If Squad Captain somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, it doesn’t count that other creature. It counts only creatures that are already on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus