Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 46/344 (Rare) Core Set 2020 (Rare)
  • Artiste : Ryan Pancoast

Impression anglaise

  • Atemsis, All-Seeing
  • Legendary Creature — Sphinx
  • Flying
    2u, t: Draw two cards, then discard a card.
    Whenever Atemsis, All-Seeing deals damage to an opponent, you may reveal your hand. If cards with at least six different converted mana costs are revealed this way, that player loses the game.
  • 4/5

Impression française

  • Atemsis, l'Omnisciente
  • Créature légendaire : sphinx
  • Vol
    2u, t : Piochez deux cartes, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.
    À chaque fois qu'Atemsis, l'Omnisciente inflige des blessures à un adversaire, vous pouvez révéler votre main. Si des cartes ayant au moins six coûts convertis de mana différents sont révélées de cette manière, ce joueur perd la partie.
  • 4/5

Oracle

  • Atemsis, All-Seeing
  • Legendary Creature — Sphinx
  • Flying
    {2}{U}, {T}: Draw two cards, then discard a card.
    Whenever Atemsis, All-Seeing deals damage to an opponent, you may reveal your hand. If cards with at least six different converted mana costs are revealed this way, that player loses the game.
  • 4/5

Règles

  • Every Magic card has exactly one converted mana cost. A card with no mana cost has a converted mana cost of 0, and 0 can be one of the six converted mana costs that count toward Atemsis’s ability. [0000-00-00]
  • If a card in your hand has [0000-00-00]
  • 7/12/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 7/12/2019 [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus