Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 89/344 (Peu commune) Core Set 2020 (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Seb McKinnon

Impression anglaise

  • Blood for Bones
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
    Return a creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield, then return another creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Impression française

  • Du sang pour les os
  • Rituel
  • En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, sacrifiez une créature.
    Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature depuis votre cimetière, puis renvoyez dans votre main une autre carte de créature depuis votre cimetière.

Oracle

  • Blood for Bones
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
    Return a creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield, then return another creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Règles

  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. [0000-00-00]
  • Once you begin to cast Blood for Bones, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice. [0000-00-00]
  • Blood for Bones doesn’t target the creature cards to return from your graveyard. This means that, while the spell is resolving, no player may take any actions between the time you choose the cards and return them. [0000-00-00]
  • The creature sacrificed to cast Blood for Bones may be one of the cards chosen to be returned. [0000-00-00]
  • Any abilities that trigger as the creature card is returned to the battlefield won’t resolve until after Blood for Bones is finished resolving. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus