Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 91/344 (Peu commune) Core Set 2020 (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Igor Kieryluk

Impression anglaise

  • Bloodthirsty Aerialist
  • Creature — Vampire Rogue
  • Flying
    Whenever you gain life, put a +1/+1 counter on Bloodthirsty Aerialist.
  • A circus acrobat in life, she kills with such fluid grace that even her victims are awed by her performance.
  • 2/3

Impression française

  • Voltigeuse assoiffée de sang
  • Créature : vampire et gredin
  • Vol
    À chaque fois que vous gagnez des points de vie, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la Voltigeuse assoiffée de sang.
  • Acrobate dans un cirque de son vivant, elle tue avec une telle grâce que même ses victimes sont sidérées par sa performance.
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Bloodthirsty Aerialist
  • Creature — Vampire Rogue
  • Flying
    Whenever you gain life, put a +1/+1 counter on Bloodthirsty Aerialist.
  • 2/3

Règles

  • The ability of Bloodthirsty Aerialist triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Impassioned Orator or 4 life from Dawning Angel. If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something or “equal to the number” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Bloodthirsty Aerialist triggers only once. [0000-00-00]
  • If Bloodthirsty Aerialist is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it. [0000-00-00]
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Bloodthirsty Aerialist’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. [0000-00-00]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus