Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2020 - 94/344 (card.rarity.M) Core Set 2020 (card.rarity.M)
  • Artist : Viktor Titov

English printing

  • Cavalier of Night
  • Creature — Elemental Knight
  • Lifelink
    When Cavalier of Night enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another creature. When you do, destroy target creature an opponent controls.
    When Cavalier of Night dies, return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
  • 4/5

French printing

  • Cavalier de la nuit
  • Créature : élémental et chevalier
  • Lien de vie
    Quand le Cavalier de la nuit arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez sacrifier une autre créature. Quand vous faites ainsi, détruisez une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle.
    Quand le Cavalier de la nuit meurt, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3 ciblée depuis votre cimetière.
  • 4/5

Oracle

  • Cavalier of Night
  • Creature — Elemental Knight
  • Lifelink
    When Cavalier of Night enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another creature. When you do, destroy target creature an opponent controls.
    When Cavalier of Night dies, return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
  • 4/5

Rulings

  • Cavalier of Night’s enters-the-battlefield ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice another creature. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target creature to be destroyed. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before the target creature is destroyed. [0000-00-00]
  • While resolving Cavalier of Night’s enters-the-battlefield ability, you can’t sacrifice more than one creature. [0000-00-00]
  • If a card in a graveyard has [0000-00-00]
  • 7/12/2019 [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus