Printings

Liliana, Waker of the Dead - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Liliana, Waker of the Dead - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Liliana, Waker of the Dead - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Liliana, Waker of the Dead - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 108/397 (card.rarity.M) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)
  • Artist : Anna Steinbauer

English printing

  • Liliana, Waker of the Dead
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana
  • +1: Each player discards a card. Each opponent who can't loses 3 life.
    ?3: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of cards in your graveyard.
    ?7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of combat on your turn, put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. It gains haste."
  • 4

French printing

  • Liliana, éveilleuse des morts
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Liliana
  • +1: Chaque joueur se défausse d'une carte. Chaque adversaire qui ne peut pas le faire perd 3 points de vie.
    -3: La créature ciblée gagne -X/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de cartes dans votre cimetière.
    -7: Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Au début du combat pendant votre tour, mettez sur le champ de bataille, sous votre contrôle, une carte de créature ciblée depuis un cimetière. Elle acquiert la célérité. »
  • 4

Oracle

  • Liliana, Waker of the Dead
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana
  • +1: Each player discards a card. Each opponent who can't loses 3 life.
    ?3: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of cards in your graveyard.
    ?7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of combat on your turn, put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. It gains haste."
  • 4

Rulings

  • As Liliana’s first ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. Finally, each opponent who couldn’t discard a card loses 3 life. [0000-00-00]
  • A player who has a card in hand can’t choose to lose 3 life instead of discarding a card. [0000-00-00]
  • If you have no cards in hand, you just don’t discard anything. You don’t lose 3 life. Other players still discard if able. [0000-00-00]
  • The value of X is determined only as Liliana’s second ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the number of cards in your graveyard changes. [0000-00-00]
  • Creatures put onto the battlefield with Liliana’s emblem gain haste indefinitely. [0000-00-00]
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any permanents you control from Liliana’s emblem are exiled. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus