Printings

Furious Rise - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Furious Rise - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.U) Furious Rise - Theros: Beyond Death (card.rarity.U)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 144/397 (card.rarity.U) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : Chase Stone

English printing

  • Furious Rise
  • Enchantment
  • At the beginning of your end step, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, exile the top card of your library. You may play that card until you exile another card with Furious Rise.
  • Klothys set out to mend the destiny of Theros, her fury guiding every stitch.

French printing

  • Ascension furieuse
  • Enchantement
  • Au début de votre étape de fin, si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4, exilez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez jouer cette carte jusqu'à ce que vous exiliez une autre carte avec l'Ascension furieuse.
  • Klothys entreprit de raccommoder la destinée de Theros, sa furie guidant chaque point de couture.

Oracle

  • Furious Rise
  • Enchantment
  • At the beginning of your end step, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, exile the top card of your library. You may play that card until you exile another card with Furious Rise.

Rulings

  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your end step begins, Furious Rise’s ability doesn’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, it has no effect. It doesn’t have to be the same creature at both times, however. [0000-00-00]
  • Furious Rise’s ability has you exile only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control beyond the first. [0000-00-00]
  • Furious Rise’s effect doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. [0000-00-00]
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. [0000-00-00]
  • If Furious Rise leaves the battlefield before you cast the most recently exiled card, you can cast that card for as long as it remains exiled. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus