À chaque fois que vous sacrifiez un permanent, le Bouffon ravageur inflige 1 blessure à n'importe quelle cible.
Chez les Rakdos, les cris de plaisir et de terreur sont identiques.
Creature — Devil
Whenever you sacrifice a permanent, Havoc Jester deals 1 damage to any target.
Havoc Jester’s ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents. [0000-00-00]
If you sacrifice a permanent as part of casting a spell or activating an ability, Havoc Jester’s ability will resolve before that spell or ability. [0000-00-00]
Havoc Jester’s ability triggers when you sacrifice it. If you sacrifice other permanents at the same time, it triggers for them as well. [0000-00-00]
A legendary permanent that is put into a graveyard because of the “legend rule” isn’t sacrificed. [0000-00-00]
This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.
It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.