Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 170/397 (card.rarity.U) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : Izzy

English printing

  • Unleash Fury
  • Instant
  • Double the power of target creature until end of turn.
  • Might doesn't make right, but it does win the fight.

French printing

  • Déchaînement de fureur
  • Éphémère
  • Doublez la force de la créature ciblée jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • La loi du plus fort n'est pas la plus juste, mais c'est elle qui l'emporte.

Oracle

  • Unleash Fury
  • Instant
  • Double the power of target creature until end of turn.

Rulings

  • If an effect instructs you to “double” a creature’s power, that creature gets +X/+0, where X is its power as that effect begins to apply. If its power is negative, instead it gets -X/-0 where X is how far below 0 its power is. The value of X won’t change if another effect alters the creature’s power later in the turn. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus