Printings

Mangara, the Diplomat - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Mangara, the Diplomat - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Mangara, the Diplomat - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 27/397 (card.rarity.M) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)
  • Artist : Howard Lyon

English printing

  • Mangara, the Diplomat
  • Legendary Creature — Human Cleric
  • Lifelink
    Whenever an opponent attacks with creatures, if two or more of those creatures are attacking you and/or planeswalkers you control, draw a card.
    Whenever an opponent casts their second spell each turn, draw a card.
  • 2/4

French printing

  • Mangara, le diplomate
  • Créature légendaire : humain et clerc
  • Lien de vie
    À chaque fois qu'un adversaire attaque avec des créatures, si au moins deux de ces créatures vous attaquent et/ou attaquent un planeswalker que vous contrôlez, piochez une carte.
    À chaque fois qu'un adversaire lance son deuxième sort à chaque tour, piochez une carte.
  • 2/4

Oracle

  • Mangara, the Diplomat
  • Legendary Creature — Human Cleric
  • Lifelink
    Whenever an opponent attacks with creatures, if two or more of those creatures are attacking you and/or planeswalkers you control, draw a card.
    Whenever an opponent casts their second spell each turn, draw a card.
  • 2/4

Rulings

  • If some of the attacking creatures leave the battlefield while Mangara’s triggered ability is on the stack, use the player or planeswalker they were attacking before they left to determine whether you draw a card. On the other hand, if they’re removed from combat without leaving the battlefield, use their current information to determine that they’re not attacking you or a planeswalker you control anymore. [0000-00-00]
  • If your opponent attacks you with one creature and your planeswalker with another, you draw a card. [0000-00-00]
  • You draw just one card, no matter how many creatures are attacking you and your planeswalkers beyond the second. [0000-00-00]
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus