Printings

Basri Ket - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Basri Ket - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Basri Ket - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Basri Ket - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 280/397 (card.rarity.M) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)
  • Artist : Jehan Choo

English printing

  • Basri Ket
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Basri
  • +1: Put a +1/+1 counter on up to one target creature. It gains indestructible until end of turn.
    ?2: Whenever one or more nontoken creatures attack this turn, create that many 1/1 white Soldier creature tokens that are tapped and attacking.
    ?6: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token, then put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control."
  • 3

French printing

  • Basri Ket
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Basri
  • +1 : Ciblez jusqu'à une créature. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle. Elle acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    -2: À chaque fois qu'au moins une créature non-jeton attaque ce tour-ci, créez autant de jetons de créature 1/1 blanche Soldat, engagés et attaquants.
    -6: Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Au début du combat pendant votre tour, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Soldat, puis mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature que vous contrôlez. »
  • 3

Oracle

  • Basri Ket
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Basri
  • +1: Put a +1/+1 counter on up to one target creature. It gains indestructible until end of turn.
    ?2: Whenever one or more nontoken creatures attack this turn, create that many 1/1 white Soldier creature tokens that are tapped and attacking.
    ?6: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token, then put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control."
  • 3

Rulings

  • The delayed triggered ability of Basri’s second ability triggers if any nontoken creatures attack, and it counts how many nontoken creatures attacked. Attacking nontoken creatures that leave combat before the triggered ability resolves are counted. Token creatures that are attacking don’t stop the ability from triggering and aren’t counted. [0000-00-00]
  • You choose which player or planeswalker each Soldier token is attacking. They don’t have to be attacking the same players or planeswalkers that the nontoken creatures are attacking, and they don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker as each other. [0000-00-00]
  • Although the Soldiers are attacking creatures, they were never declared as attacking creatures. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when the Soldiers enter the battlefield attacking. [0000-00-00]
  • Any effects that say that the Soldiers can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the Soldier tokens from entering the battlefield attacking. [0000-00-00]
  • The Soldier token created by Basri’s last ability can’t attack during the turn you create it unless it gains haste somehow. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus