Printings

Chandra's Incinerator - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Chandra's Incinerator - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R) Chandra's Incinerator - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 302/397 (card.rarity.R) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Craig J Spearing

English printing

  • Chandra's Incinerator
  • Creature — Elemental
  • This spell costs x less to cast, where X is the total amount of noncombat damage dealt to your opponents this turn.
    Trample
    Whenever a source you control deals noncombat damage to an opponent, Chandra's Incinerator deals that much damage to target creature or planeswalker that player controls.
  • 6/6

French printing

  • Incinérateur de Chandra
  • Créature : élémental
  • Ce sort coûte x de moins à lancer, X étant le nombre total de blessures non-combat infligées à vos adversaires ce tour-ci.
    Piétinement
    À chaque fois qu'une source que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures non-combat à un adversaire, l'Incinérateur de Chandra inflige autant de blessures à une cible, créature ou planeswalker, que ce joueur contrôle.
  • 6/6

Oracle

  • Chandra's Incinerator
  • Creature — Elemental
  • This spell costs {X} less to cast, where X is the total amount of noncombat damage dealt to your opponents this turn.
    Trample
    Whenever a source you control deals noncombat damage to an opponent, Chandra's Incinerator deals that much damage to target creature or planeswalker that player controls.
  • 6/6

Rulings

  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature. [0000-00-00]
  • Chandra’s Incinerator counts all noncombat damage dealt to your opponents, not the difference in their life totals since the turn began. For example, if an opponent was dealt 5 noncombat damage but gained 3 life, Chandra’s Incinerator still costs just [0000-00-00]
  • 6/23/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • requirement. [0000-00-00]
  • In a multiplayer game, Chandra’s Incinerator counts damage dealt to opponents who have lost the game. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus