Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 332/397 (card.rarity.M) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)
  • Artist : Grzegorz Rutkowski

English printing

  • Chandra, Flame's Catalyst
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Chandra
  • +1: Chandra, Flame's Catalyst deals 3 damage to each opponent.
    ?2: You may cast target red instant or sorcery card from your graveyard. If that spell would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.
    ?8: Discard your hand, then draw seven cards. Until end of turn, you may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs.
  • 5

French printing

  • Chandra, catalyseuse de flammes
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Chandra
  • +1: Chandra, catalyseuse de flammes inflige 3 blessures à chaque adversaire.
    -2: Vous pouvez lancer une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel rouge ciblée de votre cimetière. Si ce sort devait être mis dans votre cimetière ce tour-ci, exilez-le à la place.
    -8: Défaussez-vous de votre main, puis piochez sept cartes. Jusqu'à la fin du tour, vous pouvez lancez des sorts depuis votre main sans payer leur coût de mana.
  • 5

Oracle

  • Chandra, Flame's Catalyst
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Chandra
  • +1: Chandra, Flame's Catalyst deals 3 damage to each opponent.
    ?2: You may cast target red instant or sorcery card from your graveyard. If that spell would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.
    ?8: Discard your hand, then draw seven cards. Until end of turn, you may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs.
  • 5

Rulings

  • You must pay the costs for the spell you wish to cast with Chandra’s second ability. If that spell has any alternative costs, you may pay those. [0000-00-00]
  • If you wish to cast the target card, you must cast it while Chandra’s second ability is resolving. You can’t cast it later in the turn. [0000-00-00]
  • If you have no cards in hand while Chandra’s last ability is resolving, you still draw seven cards and may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs this turn. [0000-00-00]
  • Chandra’s last ability doesn’t change when you may cast those spells. For example, you can’t cast a sorcery spell from your hand during combat. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell has [0000-00-00]
  • 6/23/2020 [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus