Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 336/397 (card.rarity.M) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)
  • Artist : Eric Deschamps

English printing

  • Garruk, Savage Herald
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Garruk
  • +1: Reveal the top card of your library. If it's a creature card, put it into your hand. Otherwise, put it on the bottom of your library.
    ?2: Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to another target creature.
    ?7: Until end of turn, creatures you control gain "You may have this creature assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked."
  • 5

French printing

  • Garruk, héraut sauvage
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Garruk
  • +1: Révélez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Si c'est une carte de créature, mettez-la dans votre main. Sinon, mettez-la au-dessous de votre bibliothèque.
    -2: Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une autre créature ciblée.
    -7: Jusqu'à la fin du tour, les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent « Vous pouvez faire que cette créature attribue ses blessures de combat comme si elle n'était pas bloquée. »
  • 5

Oracle

  • Garruk, Savage Herald
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Garruk
  • +1: Reveal the top card of your library. If it's a creature card, put it into your hand. Otherwise, put it on the bottom of your library.
    ?2: Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to another target creature.
    ?7: Until end of turn, creatures you control gain "You may have this creature assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked."
  • 5

Rulings

  • If either creature is an illegal target as Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage to any creature. [0000-00-00]
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose for each creature whether you want to assign its damage to the creature blocking it, or if you want to assign it to the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. [0000-00-00]
  • Garruk’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain the ability. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus