Printings

Subira, Tulzidi Caravanner - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Subira, Tulzidi Caravanner - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R) Subira, Tulzidi Caravanner - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 368/397 (card.rarity.R) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Leesha Hannigan

English printing

  • Subira, Tulzidi Caravanner
  • Legendary Creature — Human Shaman
  • Haste
    1: Another target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.
    1r, t, Discard your hand: Until end of turn, whenever a creature you control with power 2 or less deals combat damage to a player, draw a card.
  • 2/3

French printing

  • Soubira, caravanière des Tulzidi
  • Créature légendaire : humain et shamane
  • Célérité
    1 : Une autre créature ciblée de force inférieure ou égale à 2 ne peut pas être bloquée ce tour-ci.
    1r, t, défaussez-vous de votre main : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, à chaque fois qu'une créature de force inférieure ou égale à 2 que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, piochez une carte.
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Subira, Tulzidi Caravanner
  • Legendary Creature — Human Shaman
  • Haste
    {1}: Another target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.
    {1}{R}, {T}, Discard your hand: Until end of turn, whenever a creature you control with power 2 or less deals combat damage to a player, draw a card.
  • 2/3

Rulings

  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the first activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. [0000-00-00]
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has been blocked, Subira’s middle ability won’t cause it to become unblocked. [0000-00-00]
  • You can activate Subira’s last ability if your hand is empty. You simply discard zero cards. [0000-00-00]
  • Once Subira’s last ability resolves, check to see if the delayed triggered ability should trigger based on the power of the creatures immediately after damage is dealt, not based on their power as the ability resolves. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus