Printings

Teferi, Master of Time - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Teferi, Master of Time - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Teferi, Master of Time - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Teferi, Master of Time - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Teferi, Master of Time - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Teferi, Master of Time - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Teferi, Master of Time - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Teferi, Master of Time - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Teferi, Master of Time - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Teferi, Master of Time - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 75/397 (card.rarity.M) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)
  • Artist : Yongjae Choi

English printing

  • Teferi, Master of Time
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Teferi
  • You may activate loyalty abilities of Teferi, Master of Time on any player's turn any time you could cast an instant.
    +1: Draw a card, then discard a card.
    ?3: Target creature you don't control phases out. (Treat it and anything attached to it as though they don't exist until its controller's next turn.)
    ?10: Take two extra turns after this one.

French printing

  • Téfeiri, maître du temps
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Téfeiri
  • Vous pouvez activer les capacités de loyauté de Téfeiri, maître du temps pendant le tour de n'importe quel joueur à tout moment où vous pourriez lancer un éphémère.
    +1: Piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.
    -3: Une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas passe hors phase. (Traitez-la et tout ce qui lui est attaché comme s'ils n'existaient pas jusqu'au prochain tour de son contrôleur.)
    -10: Jouez deux tours supplémentaires après celui-ci.

Oracle

  • Teferi, Master of Time
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Teferi
  • You may activate loyalty abilities of Teferi, Master of Time on any player's turn any time you could cast an instant.
    +1: Draw a card, then discard a card.
    ?3: Target creature you don't control phases out.
    ?10: Take two extra turns after this one.

Rulings

  • Teferi’s first ability doesn’t change how many of his abilities you can activate during each turn. [0000-00-00]
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Teferi’s first loyalty ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. [0000-00-00]
  • While a permanent is phased out, it’s treated as though it doesn’t exist. It can’t be the target of spells or abilities, its static abilities have no effect on the game, its triggered abilities can’t trigger, it can’t attack or block, and so on. [0000-00-00]
  • An attacking creature that phases out is removed from combat. [0000-00-00]
  • Phasing out doesn’t cause any “leaves the battlefield” abilities to trigger. Similarly, phasing in won’t cause any “enters the battlefield” abilities to trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • Any one-shot effects that are waiting “until [this] leaves the battlefield,” such as that of Kitesail Freebooter, won’t happen when a permanent phases out. [0000-00-00]
  • Any continuous effects with a “for as long as” duration such as that of Awakener Druid ignore phased-out objects. Any such effects will expire if their conditions are no longer met after ignoring the phased-out objects. [0000-00-00]
  • Each Aura and Equipment attached to a permanent that’s phasing out also phases out. They will phase in with that permanent and still be attached to it. Similarly, permanents that phase out with counters phase in with those counters. [0000-00-00]
  • Choices made for permanents as they entered the battlefield are remembered when they phase in. [0000-00-00]
  • Any creatures that phase in during their controller’s untap step will be able to attack and pay a cost of [0000-00-00]
  • 6/23/2020 [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus