Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 87/397 (card.rarity.C) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.C)
  • Artist : Cristi Balanescu

English printing

  • Alchemist's Gift
  • Instant
  • Target creature gets +1/+1 and gains your choice of deathtouch or lifelink until end of turn. (Any amount of damage a creature with deathtouch deals to a creature is enough to destroy it. Damage dealt by a creature with lifelink also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

French printing

  • Don de l'alchimiste
  • Éphémère
  • La créature ciblée gagne +1/+1 et acquiert, selon votre choix, le contact mortel ou le lien de vie jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Le nombre de blessures qu'une créature avec le contact mortel inflige à une créature, quel qu'il soit, est suffisant pour la détruire. Les blessures infligées par une créature avec le lien de vie font aussi gagner autant de points de vie à son contrôleur.)

Oracle

  • Alchemist's Gift
  • Instant
  • Target creature gets +1/+1 and gains your choice of deathtouch or lifelink until end of turn.

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus