Printings

Manaplasm - Shards of Alara
Comments
  • All printings
  • Manaplasm - Conspiracy: Take the Crown (card.rarity.U) Manaplasm - Shards of Alara (card.rarity.R)

Informations

English printing

  • Manaplasm
  • Creature — Ooze
  • Whenever you play a spell, Manaplasm gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is that spell's converted mana cost.
  • Urak froze when he heard it. That was his first mistake. He turned and cast a dramatic ward spell. That was his last.
  • 1/1

French printing

  • Manaplasme
  • Créature : limon
  • À chaque fois que vous jouez un sort, le Manaplasme gagne +X/+X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le coût converti de mana de ce sort.
  • Urak s'immobilisa quand il l'entendit. Ce fut sa première erreur. Il se retourna et lança un sort de défense théâtral. Ce fut sa dernière.
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Manaplasm
  • Creature - Ooze
  • Whenever you cast a spell, Manaplasm gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is that spell's converted mana cost.
  • 1/1

Rulings

  • Converted mana cost takes into account only the mana symbols printed in the upper right corner of the card. Manaplasm doesn't care about additional costs, alternative costs, cost-reduction effects, or what you actually paid to cast the spell. [2008-10-01]
  • While a spell with {X} in its cost is on the stack, its converted mana cost takes the chosen value of X into account. For example, if you cast Blaze (a spell with the mana cost {X}{R}) and choose a value of 5 for that X, then your Manaplasm will get +6/+6 until end of turn. [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 0,50 € Quotation stable
  • Foil : 1,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus