Printings

Death Baron - Shards of Alara
Comments
  • All printings
  • Death Baron - Core Set 2019 (card.rarity.R) Death Baron - Planechase (card.rarity.R) Death Baron - Shards of Alara (card.rarity.R)

Informations

English printing

  • Death Baron
  • Creature — Zombie Wizard
  • Skeleton creatures you control and other Zombie creatures you control get +1/+1 and have deathtouch.
  • For the necromancer barons, killing and recruitment are one and the same.
  • 2/2

French printing

  • Baron de la mort
  • Créature : zombie et sorcier
  • Les créatures Squelette que vous contrôlez et les autres créatures Zombie que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1 et ont le contact mortel.
  • Pour les barons nécromanciens, tuerie et recrutement ne font qu'un.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Death Baron
  • Creature - Zombie Wizard
  • Skeleton creatures you control and other Zombie creatures you control get +1/+1 and have deathtouch.
  • 2/2

Rulings

  • A creature that's both a Skeleton and a Zombie will get the bonus only once. [2008-10-01]
  • Death Baron doesn't normally affect itself. If you manage to turn it into a Skeleton, however, then it will give itself +1/+1 and deathtouch. [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 6,00 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 12.00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus