Printings

Elspeth, Knight-Errant - Shards of Alara
Comments
  • All printings
  • Elspeth, Knight-Errant - Modern Event Deck 2014 (card.rarity.M) Elspeth, Knight-Errant - Modern Masters (card.rarity.M) Elspeth, Knight-Errant - Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (card.rarity.M) Elspeth, Knight-Errant - Shards of Alara (card.rarity.M)

Informations

English printing

  • Elspeth, Knight-Errant
  • Planeswalker — Elspeth
  • +1: Put a 1/1 white Soldier creature token into play.
    +1: Target creature gets +3/+3 and gains flying until end of turn.
    -8: For the rest of the game, artifacts, creatures, enchantments, and lands you control are indestructible.
  • 4

French printing

  • Elspeth, chevalière errante
  • Planeswalker : Elspeth
  • +1 : Mettez en jeu un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Soldat.
    +1 : La créature ciblée gagne +3/+3 et acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    -8 : Pour le restant de la partie, les artefacts, les créatures, les enchantements et les terrains que vous contrôlez sont indestructibles.
  • 4

Oracle

  • Elspeth, Knight-Errant
  • Planeswalker - Elspeth
  • +1: Put a 1/1 white Soldier creature token onto the battlefield.
    +1: Target creature gets +3/+3 and gains flying until end of turn.
    -8: You get an emblem with "Artifacts, creatures, enchantments, and lands you control are indestructible."
  • 4

Rulings

  • Lethal damage and effects that say "destroy" won't cause an indestructible permanent to be put into the graveyard. However, an indestructible permanent can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary permanent with the same name is on the battlefield, if it's a creature whose toughness is 0 or less, or if it's an Aura that's either unattached or attached to something illegal. [2008-10-01]
  • Emblems behave similarly to enchantments: They have an ability that, in a general sense, continually affects the game. The primary difference between them is that emblems aren't permanents and don't exist on the battlefield. Nothing in the game can remove an emblem, simply because no other spell or ability references them. Once you get an emblem, you keep it for the rest of the game. Emblems have no color, name, card type, or other characteristics beyond the listed ability [2011-01-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 12.00 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 24.00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus