Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Irencrag Pyromancer
  • Creature — Human Wizard
  • Whenever you draw your second card each turn, Irencrag Pyromancer deals 3 damage to any target.
  • "Fear of fire is a sensible instinct. If I were you, I'd be terrified."
  • 0/4

French printing

  • Pyromancienne de Culmefer
  • Créature : humain et sorcier
  • À chaque fois que vous piochez votre deuxième carte à chaque tour, la Pyromancienne de Culmefer inflige 3 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.
  • « La peur du feu est un instinct raisonnable. À votre place, je serais terrifiée. »
  • 0/4

Oracle

  • Irencrag Pyromancer
  • Creature — Human Wizard
  • Whenever you draw your second card each turn, Irencrag Pyromancer deals 3 damage to any target.
  • 0/4

Rulings

  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus