Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Mad Ratter
  • Creature — Goblin
  • Whenever you draw your second card each turn, create two 1/1 black Rat creature tokens.
  • "Gather round and tell me all from the courts and castles."
  • 1/2

French printing

  • Ratier fou
  • Créature : gobelin
  • À chaque fois que vous piochez votre deuxième carte à chaque tour, créez deux jetons de créature 1/1 noire Rat.
  • « Approchez, et racontez-moi tout ce qui se passe dans les cours et les châteaux. »
  • 1/2

Oracle

  • Mad Ratter
  • Creature — Goblin
  • Whenever you draw your second card each turn, create two 1/1 black Rat creature tokens.
  • 1/2

Rulings

  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus