Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Wandermare
  • Creature — Horse
  • Whenever you cast a creature spell that has an Adventure, put a +1/+1 counter on Wandermare. (It doesn't need to have gone on the adventure first.)
  • "A good steed will carry you home. A great steed will carry you to glory."
    —Syr Alin, the Lion's Claw
  • 3/3

French printing

  • Cheval d'aventure
  • Créature : cheval
  • À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort de créature qui a une aventure, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Cheval d'aventure. (Il n'a pas besoin d'être parti à l'aventure avant.)
  • « Un bon destrier vous conduira chez vous. Un remarquable destrier vous conduira à la gloire. »
    —Syr Alin, la Griffe du Lion
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Wandermare
  • Creature — Horse
  • Whenever you cast a creature spell that has an Adventure, put a +1/+1 counter on Wandermare.
  • 3/3

Rulings

  • Wandermare’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus