Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Deathless Knight
  • Creature — Skeleton Knight
  • Haste
    When you gain life for the first time each turn, return Deathless Knight from your graveyard to your hand.
  • "Headed to the wilds? Beware the dead riders who serve the Shadow Queen."
    —Scalan, Edgewall innkeeper
  • 4/2

French printing

  • Chevalier immortel
  • Créature : squelette et chevalier
  • Célérité
    Quand vous gagnez des points de vie pour la première fois à chaque tour, renvoyez le Chevalier immortel depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.
  • « Vous allez dans les friches ? Méfiez-vous des cavaliers trépassés qui servent la Reine des Ombres. »
    —Scalan, tavernier de Bornemur
  • 4/2

Oracle

  • Deathless Knight
  • Creature — Skeleton Knight
  • Haste
    When you gain life for the first time each turn, return Deathless Knight from your graveyard to your hand.
  • 4/2

Rulings

  • Deathless Knight must be in your graveyard immediately after you gain life for its last ability to trigger. If you gain life due to damage from a source with lifelink, and that damage is dealt at the same time that lethal damage is dealt to Deathless Knight, it won’t be in your graveyard until state-based actions are performed a moment later, and so the ability can’t trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • If Deathless Knight enters your graveyard after you’ve gained life in a turn, its last ability can’t trigger during that turn. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus