Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Elite Headhunter
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
    brbrbr, Sacrifice another creature or an artifact: Elite Headhunter deals 2 damage to target creature or planeswalker.
  • Nothing remains of his foes but the gripping story of their downfall.
  • 2/3

French printing

  • Chasseur de têtes d'élite
  • Créature : humain et chevalier
  • Menace (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par deux créatures ou plus.)
    brbrbr, sacrifiez une autre créature ou un artefact : Le Chasseur de têtes d'élite inflige 2 blessures à une cible, créature ou planeswalker.
  • Il ne reste de ses ennemis que l'histoire captivante de leur chute.
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Elite Headhunter
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Menace
    {BR}{BR}{BR}, Sacrifice another creature or an artifact: Elite Headhunter deals 2 damage to target creature or planeswalker.
  • 2/3

Rulings

  • If Elite Headhunter somehow becomes an artifact, you can sacrifice it to pay the cost of its activated ability. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus