Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Tournament Grounds
  • Land
  • t: Add c.
    t: Add r, w, or b. Spend this mana only to cast a Knight or Equipment spell.
  • No one knows when the tournament began. All they know is that it will never end.

French printing

  • Terrain de tournoi
  • Terrain
  • t : Ajoutez c.
    t : Ajoutez r, w ou b. Ne dépensez ce mana que pour lancer un sort de chevalier ou d'équipement.
  • Personne ne sait quand a débuté le tournoi. On sait seulement qu'il ne se terminera jamais.

Oracle

  • Tournament Grounds
  • Land
  • {T}: Add {C}.
    {T}: Add {R}, {W}, or {B}. Spend this mana only to cast a Knight or Equipment spell.

Rulings

  • Mana produced by the second ability of Tournament Grounds can’t be spent to activate abilities, including equip abilities. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus